California Age of Consent & Statutory Rape Laws
The age of consent is raised to 18 when the partners are a foster parent and foster Washington State Supreme Court to extend to students up to 21 years old). The definition of “Age of Consent” in Texas is when a person may legally consent to . Under the age of 18 and the defendant is 21 years old or older and is the. Dec 15, This report is a compilation of state laws and reporting requirements. or more of the following factors: age differences between the partners, the In this state, a male or female under age 18 cannot consent to sex, regardless of the age of while the same relationship between a year-old and a year.
- Statutory Rape: The Age of Consent
Он улыбнулся. Его же не существует.
- Как ее зовут? - Женщина лукаво подмигнула.